Block Out Location Capacity

On some occasions, the venue might need to block out a location capacity, perhaps for a specific hour or maybe an entire day

Head to your Location Settings

Hover over the 'Settings' menu and select 'Locations' 

locationsmenu.gif

 

Click the button Block Out Capacity in the top right

Screen_Shot_2018-04-04_at_10.10.37_am.png


Set a Block Out Time and Date

On the Block Out Location Capacity page, you can set as many times and dates to block out if you have a private event for the entire day or if you have renovations for a couple hours of a certain day. All you need to do is set the following:

  • Booking Date
  • Start time
  • End time
  • Location
  • Quantity (number of people, if you need the capacity of an entire location blocked out, please type in the maximum amount)

Click Block Out once you have all the settings in place

If you have made a mistake or want to cancel the Block, hit the Delete button (trash can icon)

blockout.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.